Freya

Freya R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Caring Pet Sitter/Dog Walker

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 20 hours ago
About Freya

I am 18 years old and looking to pet sit, walk dogs and look after your pets in general. I have had animals my whole life, and love all, big or small. I have also had previous experience in pet sitting.
I am trustworthy, punctual, passionate, observant and reliable
I will only be able to offer pet sitting at your home as my pets only get along with each other.

**Please understand that I am a full-time student and my studies take top priority**
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Freya's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Kylie G.
Pet Sitting - Jan 24, 2021
We have come home to 2 dogs who are calm and happy and don't seem to have missed us at all during our weekend away... perfect!
Paula H.
Pet Sitting - Jan 18, 2021
Freya did a wonderful job looking after Murphy. I was able to go away knowing he was in very good hands and she left the house in an immaculate state..I wouldnt hesitate to have Freya housesit for me again.
Paul G.
House Visiting - Jan 4, 2021
Freya was amazing. Didn’t take long for our very nervous dog to build a relationship with Freya, she also took care of our Chooks whilst we were away also,
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 17 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available