Agnes

Agnes S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Pets are the best family members in life :)

1 review
Response rate: 67%
About Agnes
I am a girl from Macgregor, who are obsessively in love with animals.
I started keeping pets since I am 9. My first pet is a hamster, which she gave birth later and I had my first hamster family at home. It was not easy to keep hamster especially I was young. With the help of my mum, this hamster family grew up healthily and happily.
My next pet was a black and brown short hair cat back in 2004. I adopted him from a food store with my mum. We named him as Toffy because of his hair colour. Toffy had significant signs of tortures, and was very insecure and scared of people at the beginning. After months of caring and love, Toffy slowly built his trust and bond to the family.
My third pet was also a cat, a yellow long hair cat, which we adopted from a family to keep Toffy companied. This yellow cat, Heidi, had become the greatest friend of Toffy, where they would eat together, sleep together, despite they do fight sometimes. Toffy passed away two years ago while it was sleeping in his usual spot, my parents' bed. Everyone in the family, including Heidi, could massively feel the emptiness after Toffy had gone to a better place. Now Heidi was the only cat at home.
I once raised a cocker spaniel with my friend in Brisbane as well. I raised him from 2 months old to 1 and a half years old. This black cocker spaniel, darkchoc, is the sweetest gift for the 'family'. I enjoyed taking care of his hygiene, health and happiness. Taking darkchoc for a walk to the dog park is the best memory ever, because you can see how happy he was, but actually it is hard to see darkchoc getting upset. My friend and I would take darkchoc to the beach during summer, and we would watch movies at home together, and yes playing hide and seeks at home too. We held birthday party for darkchoc in his first birthday. I enjoyed taking darkchoc to interact with other dogs, and cleaning his paws after the walk. Darkchoc is the sweetest gift in my life.
Earlier this year, I also help my friends to keep her rabbit, snowball, while she was on holiday. Snowball is a vey active and curious rabbit, with very fluffy white fur. It enjoys hopping around my legs and explore the new place.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Agnes's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
1 review
Maxime Golgot G.
Pet Day Care - May 2, 2017
able to cover unusual hours! Thanks
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 27 / session
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...