Vikki

Vikki W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly and 'outdoorsy' dog lover in the Northern Beaches!

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 8 months ago
About Vikki
Hi, my name is Vikki and I’m a 28-year-old designer, scout leader, adventurer and entrepreneur! I have grown up with dogs my whole life (mostly labradors). I love going on long walks, watching them learn and grow and of course, providing lots of cuddles!

I decided to get into pet sitting in Sydney because I spent the month of June pet sitting for my sister, looking after her boisterous Labrador puppy called Woody (in my photos). I LOVED seeing Woody every day, I’m an outdoors person so visiting him 3 times for some outside playtime (rain or shine) was an absolute joy for me! Additionally, I’m starting my own business, (so my hours are flexible) and therefore I love the extra company after hours staring at my screen!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Vikki's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Matt W.
House Visiting - Oct 30, 2019
Vikki was great - super engaged and passionate about Baxter, came to our place beforehand to understand our instructions, made some good suggestions and it was obvious Baxter had enjoyed himself :) I expect we’ll be calling on Vikki in the future!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...