Violaine

Violaine G.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly, loving, caring Pet Sitter. Located in Maroubra!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 months ago
About Violaine
I’m an animal lover from France, at home I have 5 dogs, 4 cats, 8 donkeys, 6 lamas, 3 horses, 10 chickens, 2 turkeys, 25 pigs, 7 goats, 3 fish, and many more. But now that I’m in Australia I’m living with no animals! So I want to love and care for your dog/s. With so many animals back home, you can be sure that they will be in safe hands with me.

I'm currently studying a Bachelor of History at UNSW. Being at university makes my schedule pretty flexible as I don't have that many courses. I also do some baby-sitting because I'm really comfortable around kids. Being a baby-sitter also makes me familiar with the whole process of being trusted by someone else.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Violaine's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 35 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 38 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 38 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available