Bronwyn R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fenced garden

Adaptable, friendly and active dog sitter :) ☀️

8 repeat guests
41 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 55 minutes ago
About Bronwyn
Hi ! Im Bron, im an active, friendly and animal- loving 28 year old.
Animals have always been a huge part of my life and a huge part of my family. I have a 5 year old pug x cavalier (Kip) who barely leaves my side and is a constant joy in my life. Hanging out with pets has always been a highlight for me !

I live with my partner in Mayfield, Newcastle. We have looked after many different breeds of dogs and puppies for much of 2019, both In our own home and that of others. I am definitely missing the company of beautiful dogs and their hilarious antics !
I would be more then happy to walk your dog while you are away, hang out with them, feed, play and spend time making them happy while you are busy. I offer overnight care also, please let me know of your pet requirements and I will do my best to accomodate.
I love to take dogs out to the beaches, parks, to socialise or just to keep them company at home. I also have experience with giving oral medications.
I have lived with multiple cats in the past and looked after friends' cats, and would be more then happy to visit any who need some TLC and attention while you are out ! :)
I understand the concerns that we all have in letting someone look after our fur kids, and how we hope that they are happy and settled when we are away ! Feel free to send me a msg if you would like to discuss anything in particular and to let me know of your pet needs. I will send through photos and videos of our time together, to make you feel comfortable and to know that they are in great hands.

I work as a Registered Nurse on shift work and therefore have a flexible 7 day roster.
I am only looking to mind smaller breeds at this time (under 15kg).

Please ask any questions you like or to contact me to discuss anything further. I do ask for meet and greets before confirming bookings to make sure everything will be okay.
Looking forward to meeting you and your fur children ! :)
Thankyou, Bron.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bronwyn's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
6 years old
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Pug
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
41 reviews
Rebecca M.
House Visiting - Oct 6, 2020
Fantastic sitter! Rexy was very looked after and enjoyed his walks everyday. I would definitely use Bronwyn again! Thanks Bron! :)
Sarah K.
Pet Day Care - Sep 11, 2019
Thank you to Bronwyn for a wonderful week. Elvis was adored and well looked after, with fun adventures thrown in! His smiles during the day and snores at night, speak volumes. Would highly recommend to any and all. Thanks Bronwyn! 😁🐕💜
Alana B.
Pet Hosting - Sep 2, 2019
Amazing, cared for my dog like he was one of her own. He was so happy, definitely recommend 😊
Annabel M.
Pet Hosting - Aug 26, 2019
Wilson has a great stay- great communication and very caring! Thanks for looking after our pup!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 20 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available