Chau B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Fully Vaccinated

Sweet and caring dog person in Melbourne CBD🩷🐶

0 repeat guests
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Chau
Hi, I’m Chau Bui, 21 years old and I’m studying at RMIT Melbourne🇦🇺. I have two poodles back home in Vietnam🇻🇳 and I have taken care of them for 7 years☺️☺️.

I’m responsible and affectionate. I miss both of my babies so much, I would love to take care of your babies with all of my heart🩷🤍🩷🤍
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Chau's Home
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Kellysia H.
Pet Day Care - Apr 20, 2024
Chao and her friend is absolutely amazing. They took care of my pup very well. Great communication and fast responses too.10/10 would recommend.
Joy H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 1, 2024
Chau did a great job taking care of my 3-year old chihuahua. She is caring and very flexible in terms of drop off and pick up date. She also provided updates throughout the day! Recommended!
Samantha A.
Pet Hosting - Mar 25, 2024
Chau and her partner were very caring dog sitters and good with communication. Thanks again! 🐾😀
Sage S.
Pet Hosting - Mar 18, 2024
Excellent communication and super friendly can easily recommend and will book again in the future personally.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 68 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available