Helen Z.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly dog walker and sitter

1 repeat guest
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Helen
Hey hey! I'm Helen and I'm a current uni student who looooooooves animal. I have a Labrador at my parents house who is kinda like my brother, we've been together for 13 years now! Pets loves me. They love to play with me, cuddle with me, and with my experience of having my own pet, your child is in good hand Ü!...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Helen 's Home
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Sreetej R.
Pet Hosting - Apr 1, 2024
Helen has taken care of my dog really well.My dog had little more requirements when compared to other dogs.But Helen was patient to hear all concerns.I had a good Easter trip knowing that my pet is in safe hands
Olga M.
Pet Day Care - Jan 5, 2024
Ziggy really enjoyed his stay! Thank you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 68 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available