Katherine

Katherine W.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Dog Lover in Melbourne

3 reviews
Response rate: 87%
About Katherine
I am a 21 year old graduate from England. When I first arrived on a working holiday visa in Brisbane I lived with an Australian couple in Brisbane I walked their large dog and looked after him when they went away. I enjoyed it so much that I thought it would be a great idea to look up other exciting pet opportunities in the area. I am the proud owner of a Spaniel in England and I miss her loads so I am looking for surrogate dogs to look after and spend time with whilst I am away!...
success
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Katherine's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Jess
13 years old
English Springer Spaniel
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
3 reviews
Kristy J.
Pet Sitting - Jan 19, 2017
Monty seemed very happy when we arrived home :)
Jana C.
Pet Sitting - Dec 31, 2016
No problems - pets were happy when I got home and fed etc.
Damien T.
Pet Sitting - Dec 23, 2016
Both Kaiser and Luna were much more relaxed than we thought they would be upon our return. They looked like they had a great time with Katherine and that she did a top job in caring for them while we were away for a few days, regardless of how difficult they can be at times :)
Tony H.
Dec 6, 2016
Katherine was a great pet sitter looking after my 2 dogs whilst we took a 2 week family vacation. It was clear how much she had cared for our dogs, and that they had really enjoyed having her around, walking them twice a day, feeding them, and playing with them, giving them attention, making it much easier for them to adapt to me and my family being away!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...