Racheal

Racheal C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Passionate and fun dog lover

2 repeat guests
7 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Racheal
Hi! I'm currently a student studying in University of Melbourne. Dogs have been part of my life since I was a kid. My experience with my Cocker Spaniel and Samoyed ensures that I am able to provide the best care and fun with your pooches!

I am reliable and would most definitely take care of your lil one like my own. I bring my Samoyed Zoey out for walks at our local park/ dog park everyday so be assured that your doggo will have their share of fun and interaction with other dogs. I will also update you frequently with photos of your furbaby so that you will know they are in good hands.

Feel free to chat for more information.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Racheal's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
7 reviews
Nicole J.
Pet Day Care - Jun 6, 2022
My dog is extremely shy but she absolutely LOVED staying with Racheal and Zoey. Racheal kept me updated with lots of pictures of the two dogs playing and having so much fun. I honestly couldn’t have asked for a better person to watch over my little fur baby. Thank you so much for taking such amazing care of Lily!
Matt M.
Pet Hosting - Mar 18, 2022
Louis had a great time and I was kept up to date with cute photos! 🙌
Dinesha E.
Pet Hosting - Jan 29, 2022
Caring and communicative, it was a pleasure to deal with Racheal . Our two Samoyeds got along like a house on fire! I definitely recommend Racheal.
Laura H.
Pet Day Care - Dec 17, 2021
Fia had a great time! Thanks Racheal for your flexibility and great communication 😀
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 88 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 60 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 55 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available