Yedzin T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, enthusiastic, furry friend loving international student in cbd

1 repeat guest
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 94%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Yedzin
I’m an international doctoral candidate living in a one bedroom in Southbank. I work from home on most days. Prior to moving to Melbourne I lived in Bhutan and have lived with cats and dogs my whole life. My current pets, Lumo( F/2 months), Jampa (F/2 months) Ms. Loki (cat/f/5yrs) and Singye (dog/male/7 yrs) are back at home with my family in Bhutan. Living alone and spending a lot of time at home makes me me homesick and yearn for my pets . I’m responsible, clean and punctual. I look forward to meeting your little babies and special friends!...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Yedzin's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 14 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Yi Z.
Pet Hosting - Feb 6, 2024
My pets are safe at the sitters place.
Feb 1, 2024
Mocha always has the best time with Yedzin & Pema. If you are looking for someone warm, caring and ensures that your furry friends are well taken care of, I suggest you look no further! Thank you for always paying special attention to our little princess
nektaria-eleni s.
Pet Sitting - Jan 8, 2024
Amazing person amazing service!
Nathalia S.
Pet Hosting - Jan 7, 2024
Yedzin was amazing. Waffle was very happy with the love and attention he received. Yedzin not only became an amazing pet sitter but also became a friend that i would gladly let Waffle hang around a lot more. Highly recommend!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 64 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 62 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
$ 51 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 42 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 35 / journey