Ida

Ida B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Rising Star

A genuine, reliable and wholehearted pet sitter!

5 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Ida
According to me, there is nothing more enjoyable than the company of a happy and prosperous dog. My name is Ida and I am a 25 year old student living in Mooloolaba together with my partner Patrik. Since I am studying part-time at a distance from my home country Sweden, I have a lot of time and a 100% flexible schedule to be able to take care of your beloved dog. We live in a 2 bedroom apartment in the heart of Mooloolaba, but most of all I like to spend time outdoors with an active lifestyle in the beautiful nature of the Sunshine Coast.

Both me and Patrik grew up with dogs in our family homes and I even have a cat back home. Because of this, we have a lot of experience and knowledge what it’s like to be responsible and care for dogs and cats. We also understand the value of a caring pet sitter and the feeling that your precious friend is in safe hands. Back home in Sweden we are often pet sitters to friends, neighbors and colleagues, but here on the Sunshine Coast we miss some four-legged buddies. Our loving home warmly welcomes your best friend to a fun, safe and active environment!
...
fail
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ida's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat3 repeat stays
5 reviews
Chrisy M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 13, 2020
As always Ida an Patrik did a wonderful job looking after our Kevin!!! There communication is outstanding an they are genuinely lovely caring people!!!
Julie-anne A.
Pet Hosting - Dec 26, 2019
Thankyou so much to Ida and Patrick for your excellent care of my rescue dog Sally. All the updates and special attention to Sally was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend this lovely couple to mind your pet. Thankyou Julie
Chrisy M.
Pet Day Care - Dec 18, 2019
Wonderful as always!!! Thank you!!!
rohan l.
Pet Hosting - Dec 16, 2019
Ida and Patrik were fantastic! They gave our puppies as much love and attention as we would and we’re great at keeping us updated with photos and their activities throughout the day. I would recommend them to anyone!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 35 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 30 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 18 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...