Anna

Anna C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Located on Mornington Peninsula, I am reliable and love animals!!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 50%
About Anna
My name is Anna, I am 19 years old and currently a university student, when I am not at uni I love looking after and spending time with my animals and my friends animals, and I would love to do the same for your pet. I am very caring, hard-working and patient.
I have looked after animals my whole life, with an adorable sweet cat Sally and my current 10 years old loving Golden Retriever Jerry.

I will be sure to look after your pet by walking, feeding, comforting and making sure they are okay and well looked after is my number one priority.
I am also in a very animal- friendly area with close access to the beach and an oval and dog park where they animals have plenty of space to run around.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Anna 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available