Jess

Jess C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

A dog lover who ever worked in vet clinic

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 92%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Jess
Hi, I am a year 2 student, studying Animal Science and Animal Health at Murdoch University, trying to apply for a vet course in the future.

I worked for about 8 months at an animal clinic in HongKong. I can handle sick animal and take care of their need. Moreover, I have 11 years of pet experience, and I had raised two adorable pomeranian dogs since I was 8 years old. You might ask how I can take care of my dog when I was very young? The truth is My dogs had severe disease, so my family and I had to take care of them very well. When 12 years old, I became the main person who looks after their need; therefore, I gained a lot of experience how I handle and deal with the dogs, including insert IV at home and feeding medicine.

Since I want to work related to an animal job in the future, so I want to gain more experience. I feel joyful when I stay with animals.

My rate is not fixed. I will depend on how far from my house and how long you want me to stay with your pet. We can discuss when we meet together.

I am a part-time photographer. I can take some photos of your pet and send these photos back to you for free. but not always bring my camera out, depends on my assignment or my study (just my hobby)

I am looking forward to hearing from you and your pet.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jess's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Stacey R.
House Visiting - Sep 24, 2019
Jess was wonderful! Zedd seemed very happy in the photos she sent me and when I returned home he was very relaxed. She'll be my first choice sitter. Thank you. 😺
Vinodha G.
Pet Day Care - Sep 20, 2019
Jess is amazing with Sky, very patient and spends a lot of time playing with her. I really appreciated the regular pictures she shared with me through the day. Highly recommend Jess, your pet is safe with her!
Vinodha G.
Pet Day Care - Sep 16, 2019
Jess was great with Sky!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 20 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available