Charlotte B.

Vet student/nurse/certificate
Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

reliable and responsible animal lover! Pick Me!

5 repeat guests
22 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 37 minutes ago
About Charlotte
Cats, dogs, guinea pigs, fish, horses, pigs, mice you name it I've had it. I absolutely love animals and they have always played a big role in my life. I am currently at uni and working part time in disability support. I have just moved to Geelong from Melbourne but was working for Madpaws prior to the move. I have my licence and a safe larger car for transport/pick ups/drop offs.

Big or small, energetic or lazy, your pet will be in safe hands with me and receive lots of love, attention and care!

I currently have a 10 year old Labrador called Sasha who is super friendly and easy going, loves food and attention and is still a puppy at heart.

I have had a lot of experience with animals of all sorts, breeds, species, sizes, personalities and ages and have a cert II in Equine studies.

*DUE TO COVID* I am currently NOT doing over night stays but I am more then happy to check in last thing before bed and first thing in the morning if you are needing a pet/house sitter when going away.

I am currently not hosting pets at my home. I walk/exercise (once off or weekly), feed, look after, play with, groom, medicate your pets, what ever they require and will always keep you up to date with how they are tracking!

My Current Availability -
I work casually, differing hours each week and have Uni although I am currently accessing this online due to university protocol with Corona Virus.
I am therefore available to look after pets a variety of times during the week/weekends. I am usually very comfortable pet and house sitting including the days I am at work if you are comfortable for your pet to be home alone for a few hours, although at the moment with the Corona Virus I am only offering walking and pet sitting/house minding day time stays or check ins but not over night sleepovers. I am usually pretty flexible so please feel free to contact me with any questions and I'll be happy to answer any queries you may have.
Thank you!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Charlotte 's Home
Type: House
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
22 reviews
Bec P.
Pet Sitting - Apr 6, 2021
Fabulous pet sitter, looked after my Alaskan Malamute for a week in my home and did a great job. Highly recommend
Callum M.
Pet Day Care - Mar 5, 2021
Great with my dog and easy to deal with
Hayden T.
Pet Sitting - Oct 11, 2020
Charlotte was a great dog sitter when we were away for a few nights. It was the first time we had used the service but Charlottes communication and updates put our minds at ease that our dog was in good hands. Thanks again Charlotte!
Matthew T.
House Visiting - Sep 6, 2020
Very helpful and good communication!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey