Skip to main content
Photo in Sitter's gallery
Thumbnail of Karissa

Karissa

We verify the identity of all Mad Paws sitters for your safety.
3 repeat guests
5.0
(15 ratings)
Newtown, QLD
100% response rate
Last seen 3 days ago

Home away from home for your best friend!

Owns pets
About Karissa

Hi!

I am a dog loving person, who looks forward to welcoming your fur-baby to our pack! (Along with our beautiful border collie ...

Karissa's experience
15 years of experienceCan administer pill medicationCan administer liquid medicationCan administer subcutaneous medicationCan administer topical medication

Services Offered

Hosting
Overnight at the sitter’s home
From

$51

a night
House visits
Drop-in and check on your pet
From

$40

a visit
Dog walks
30 - 45 minutes
From

$34

a walk
Extra pets, pick up & drop off, peak season

Pets accepted

Puppy icon
Puppy
Under 6 months
Small dog icon
Small dog
0-10 kg
Medium dog icon
Medium dog
11-20 kg
Large dog icon
Large dog
21-40 kg

Karissa's home

The home
House
Large fenced backyard
Pets sleep inside and outside
At the home
No children at home
Pets at home

Karissa's pets

Picture of Padfoot
Padfoot
Border Collie, 7 years 2 months
Picture of Posie
Posie
Dachshund, 0 year 8 months

Karissa's neighbourhood

Pet sitter's neighbourhood

5.0
15 ratings

Madpaws accident cover

Pet services paid through the Madpaws website and app are protected by injury and illness cover.

Learn about accident cover

Cancellation policy

Flexible

Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.

Learn about cancellation
From$51a night