Kara

Kara G.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Bronze

Dedicated & caring to all living creatures.

2 repeat guests
5 reviews
Response rate: 95%
About Kara
I am a massive animal lover, with experience in looking after both pups and mature dogs. I have had experience with small and medium/big dogs, including terriers, kelpies, German shepherds, Heelers, staffys and more! I am an outdoors lover so am happy to take your animal friends to a near by park/reserve for walkies. I also love a cuddle, so if your furry friend prefers the indoors I'm more than happy to accommodate. My living area and yard is quite small and I also have a bird aviary, so I would prefer to have small dogs stay and well behaved bigger dogs, just so the birdies don't get scared! If you are training your dog to do tricks and learn obedience I am more than happy to take instructions to continue this. If you have any more questions, please feel free to message me. ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kara's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Misha X.
Dog Walking - Jan 14, 2019
Great work, thanks again!
Misha X.
Dog Walking - Jan 8, 2019
Great job!
Stuart D.
Pet Hosting - Dec 20, 2018
2nd time using Kara. Will use again
Stuart D.
Pet Hosting - Dec 1, 2018
Very capable. Good communication. Able to take young and energetic dogs. Will use again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...