Sandy

Sandy C.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Police Check
Ambassador
Administering medication

I am a pet lover

134 repeat guests
765 reviews
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 18 hours ago
About Sandy
Hi my name is Sandy, I have always been an animal lover. I had two small dogs that have passed away; Harly and Crunchy. Harly was a rescue dog that was abandoned by its previous owners, and was my shadow. I have looked after friends dogs when they need a pet sitter. Both of my dogs used to sleep on my bed and your pets will recieve the same love an attention as mine did. I walk the dogs I look after twice a day as they definitely love their walkies, they also enjoy going to the dog park just up the road from our house. If you have any queries please feel free to contact me and I will do my best to help, thank you for reading!...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sandy's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Flexible
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
765 reviews
Kaho B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 6, 2024
Lexie came back to home very happy and healthy! Thank you very much for taking good care of her.
Lisa P.
Pet Hosting - Mar 17, 2024
Thanks Sandy for taking such good care of Lottie so happy with the stay
Brigid J.
Pet Hosting - Feb 26, 2024
Sandy was fantastic, we would definitely recommend for your pet. Very happy with her service :)
Nicki T.
Pet Hosting - Feb 25, 2024
Sandy is lovely and I appreciate how flexible she was with the booking. The reason for 3 stars is because Sandy was also looking after 4 other dogs for the weekend, which wasn't communicated with us. One of our dogs is doesn't get on with some breeds which is mentioned in his profile, and if we had known there would be other dogs we wouldn't have booked with Sandy.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available