Khushi

Khushi M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Caring Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Khushi
I am an animal lover and have had experience with animals as I previously used to own a dog of my own. I adore animals and would love to take care of yours like I would with my own! I have a large backyard where the animals can run and play around if over for a night stay. Further, I also have a pool in which they can swim if they wish to on a hot day, if not, i’m always there keeping a watch when they’re out either way! there’s also huge parks only a few minutes away by walk for walks and play time!

I'm currently a uni student on holiday so I'm home all the time and can spend all day with your pet and ensure that your pet is comfortable in their new environment, is well looked after, and receives lots of love and attention that they so deserve. I would prefer it if your pet is socialized, house and toilet trained, vaccinated. Please make sure that all dogs & cats are up to date with their flea and worm treatments. Make sure to inform me about any special needs your pet may have beforehand.

The pets will be staying indoors.

I would love to host all kinds of pets with an exception of pets who express the following:

- expresses aggressive behaviour
- excessive barking
- not house or toilet trained
- chews on furniture or any other destructive behaviour

feel free to contact me with any inquiries you may have and hold a meet and greet
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Khushi's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Sandra D.
Pet Hosting - Jan 10, 2021
Thank you Kushi for looking after our Leo so well, He has come home so happy ❤️
Li M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 6, 2021
Thank you so much for looking after Barbie and Ben. Very kindly, friendly and warm family. It was great experience for Barbie and Ben. :) see you next time.
Amita G.
Pet Hosting - Dec 9, 2020
Goldie seems to be a happy dog! Thanks Khushi
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 41 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available