Eleanor

Eleanor K.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and trustworthy dog sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Eleanor
Hi! I'm Eleanor :)

A bit about me...

I adore dogs and I grew up with a Springer Spaniel called 'Ralph', and I've recently helped to look after my brother's miniature dachshund 'Buddy' who is pictured in my profile. I'm originally from the UK and moved to Adelaide to chase my dream of living in Australia. I live in a secure house in Norwood, SA which has lots of rooms and a backyard. There's an abundance of parks only a few minutes away from my doorstep which are PURfect for walkies.

At the end of March, I will have my own puppy called 'Frank' who is a standard dachshund, which I'm incredibly excited about.

I am a dedicated and trustworthy dog sitter who currently has a flexible schedule. I will provide lot's of walks, playtime and cuddles and can also send photos of your dog for peace of mind.

Feel free to ask any questions.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Eleanor's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 29 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available