Jasmine

Jasmine N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Gold

Loving and Caring Pet Family in and around Nundah, Wavell Heights, Northgate, Wooloowin, Chermside and Kedron

26 repeat guests
187 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Jasmine
I love family pets big and small, fury or feathery. I have lived with dogs and cats all my life and I always enjoy the love and affection they give. I live in the suburb of Nundah, a vibrant, loving, family community where you often see people walking there dogs on a daily basis. When it comes to pet sitting I am a little inexperienced, however I have always had a way with animals, specifically dogs and cats. When I walk down my street on my way home, I have many cats come up and say hello. When I say I have lived with dogs and cats all my life I mean I was born into a family with two beautiful black and white Border Collies. During my teenage years I have lived and taken care of a lovely Japanese Spits as well as a stunning long haired Burmilla. I am currently a University Student studying Architecture, and I would love to spend my free time looking after your beautiful family pets. ...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jasmine's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Snowy
12 years old
Japanese Spitz
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Cats
Bella
12 years old
Cat
Reviews & Testimonials
187 reviews
Luke R.
House Visiting - Oct 10, 2020
Thanks again for looking after Webster - perfect as always
Julia M.
House Visiting - Mar 10, 2020
Keiko & Leo are always two happy cats when I get home. Thank you for all the love and care you give them.
Leanne F.
House Visiting - Mar 10, 2020
Lots of contact, photos,updates and a caring nature. I’d be happy to use Jasmine again
Ashleigh C.
Pet Day Care - Mar 6, 2020
Jasmine is amazing! So caring and loving with our kitty, and sent me updates and photos throughout the day. Jasmine is at the top of my list if I ever need someone to look after one of my babies again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available