Katherine

Katherine N.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog Lover in the Inner West

Response rate: 100%
About Katherine
I absolutely adore pooches and would love to look after your pet! I grew up with several cheeky Beagles who loved to steal and chew people's shoes. I really enjoyed taking them for walks wherever their noses would lead them. More recently, my sister got a pug puppy and I have loved spending time with this little cutie. I am a local to the Petersham area and have lived around the inner west for about 10 years. I am relatively fit and active and I often go running so I know the area well. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Katherine's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Ellen N.
Feb 2, 2017
I have known Katherine all of my life and she has always been a huge animal lover. She has owned dogs throughout her life and loves walking, playing with and spending time with any dogs she comes across. She has recently looked after my puppy pug for weekends I have been away and I have been really happy with the care she has provided. She is well organised and responsible, totally dedicated to the dog and has always given me great peace of mind that my puppy is getting loving care and attention. I would highly recommend her as a pet sitter to anyone.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...