Georgia L.

Fenced garden

Your pups' favourite pal

Response rate: 78%
About Georgia
I am 20 years old, I absolutely adore dogs! I am very active, love long walks and super energetic. I can assure you that your pup will never be bored in my care, play time is my favorite time; I will throw a ball for hours if I have to! ...
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Georgia's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Aaron C.
Feb 2, 2015
Georgia loves dogs! She looked after my dog for two weeks while I was away and went above and beyond. Would highly recommend again to anyone, with any kind of dog!
Libby Y.
Feb 2, 2015
Georgia is absolutely fantastic with animals. She is extremely caring and loving towards all animals. She knows how to handle animals and treats them with the utmost respect and love. If there is anyone to trust with your pet it has to be Georgia. She is great with feeding, washing, walking, grooming and loving pets! Georgia is also a very organised and clean person. She would never expose an animal to dirty or harsh conditions and she herself always keeps a clean and tidy environment. I highly recommend Georgia, she really has a love for animals and will make sure your pet feels like they are loved and cared for.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport