Ee Lin

Ee Lin S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication

Well experienced, always owned dogs and love all kinds!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 0%
About Ee Lin
Hi! I’ve always grown up with doggies (two gorgeous corgies) and then moved to London where I use to pet sit Max (a standard poodle) whom I loved as my own. Recently relocated to Sydney, I’m looking to continue to share my love of doggies. Living alone and working all day I didn’t think it would be fair to have a dog stay at home alone but otherwise have plenty of love and time after hours and weekends to help walk, play and pet sit. I have lots of experience with all sorts of dogs and have helped my friends with their puppies too! Love long walks and giving belly rubs! ...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ee Lin's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available