Kelly

Kelly P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

A Furever Friend

2 reviews
Response rate: 86%
About Kelly
Hello there, my name is Kelly I am 22 year's old from England and I am currently living in Bondi Junction. I have lived her since last December and will be leaving in Mid-November. I would love to house sit and look after animals because as an animal lover the thing I regularly miss whilst travelling is the companionship they bring. I miss walks, playing, cuddling on the sofa, and most of all i miss providing my animals with the same love and affection that they provide me when i'm back at home in England.

From my first memory as a child i was always surrounded by animals, my Mum had a very successful pet sitting / animal rescue before she moved on to dog walking. Having two dogs growing up, a Doberman and a Weirmarana named Sasha and Tia extended my family, that's when i knew there was so greater feeling then the love and connection a human can have with their pet. Having two large dogs wasn't enough, my mum and myself eventually got a cat which then turned in to having five cats. I've helped taken care of rabbits, guinea pigs, birds, ferrets, cats and dogs and I have over 10 years’ experience in handling animals and pets. I am free of allergies from animal hair and I have In-depth knowledge of different breeds of domestic pets.

...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Kelly's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
No outdoor area
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Davy P.
House Visiting - Jan 12, 2017
Kelly really went the extra mile when looking after our pet Luca! She was easy to contact and we felt at ease whilst we we're away from our pet. Would certainly use her again if we ever went away and needed a sitter. Don't hesitate to book with her,you wont be disappointed! Thanks again Kelly
Kylie G.
House Visiting - Dec 31, 2016
Kelly has looked after my two puppies while away for 4 days. She's been great!
Sharon J.
Dec 19, 2016
Kelly has been brought up around animals since a very young age, as a family we have dogs, cats, rabbits and we have also had hamsters, gerbils, chinchillas and even fish! I myself (Kelly's mum) run a dog walking and pet sitting service and Kelly has been very much involved in this, she has a very good understanding of the pets needs and requirements, being away from home she has missed our pets so much and when contacting me, it's not to see how I am, it's to see how they are! I would highly recommend kelly to be responsible for your pet, she will love and look after them as if they were her own
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 53 / day
House Visiting
$ 21 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...