Bella

Bella P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and Caring Dog Lover

1 repeat guest
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Bella
Hello! My name is Bella and I am a 23 year old uni student and part-time worker. I moved up to Canberra 3 years ago and my living arrangements unfortunately do not allow me to have any pets.
I have had dogs my whole life and am comfortable around dogs of all ages, sizes and temperaments! I have a big soft spot for Staffies - I sadly had to leave my two very spoiled blue staffies at home when I moved up here.

I have done some house/pet sitting for friends and family in the past and would love to come to your home and offer my services (also happy to help with taking out the bins, collecting mail, etc.).

Some other details about me - I have my own car and am fully vaccinated. I work from home so am very flexible and able to set myself up anywhere!

Please do not hesitate to get into contact with me if you're interested/ need any further information. I look forward to hearing from you!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bella's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Margarita G.
Pet Day Care - Jun 9, 2022
Willow had a great day with Bella, and was well looked after
Aimee M.
Pet Sitting - May 31, 2022
Bella was amazing. Our fur baby, and our house, was well looked after! Bella was happy to snuggle with him on the couch and have him sleep on the bed. Highly recommend and we will hire Bella again
Helen N.
Pet Sitting - May 3, 2022
I returned from my get away to a happy dog and tidy house, what more could I ask for. This has given me peace of mind to go away again. I’m sure Chilli would love to see Bella again.
Georgie H.
Pet Sitting - Apr 25, 2022
Bella was a fantastic carer for our two dogs and we would welcome her back in a heart beat, Billy and Abby are both on medication and their needs were met with no problems at all and they clearly really enjoyed Bella's company, our home was perfect too, Thanks Bella! to see you again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 55 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 50 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available