Rhianna

Rhianna B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Will love your pet like my own ❤

12 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Rhianna
I'm a single 24 year old woman who lives with her sister, brother-in-law and their 2 kids. All of us absolutely love animals. At the moment I am unemployed due to being diagnosed a year and a half ago with Fibromyalgia. This illness does not affect my ability to look after your pet!

I live in a six bedroom house, one house back from the beach, with a large and colourbond fenced yard that any pet would love. I have owned 3 dogs myself over the years and a fish. I have had some experience with looking after pets as I have done it several times for my Aunt who has a poodle, my bestfriend who owns a bordacolie and my other Aunt who owns an Australian bulldog. I am willing to look after any pet you would like and have some experience administering medication to them as my parents were dog breeders throughout my childhood so I have become very familiar with looking after animals needs all shapes, sizes and temperament.

I am willing to do home stays at your house with your pet but I can only do this for as long as a week at the most.

I look forward to hearing from anyone who is needing a pet sitter 😊
...
success
Children at home
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rhianna's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
12 reviews
Katrina H.
Pet Day Care - Nov 16, 2019
Frank was happy
Soumya S.
Pet Hosting - Oct 7, 2019
Bella had a lovely time with Rhianna. Rhianna kept us updated with messages and photos theough the stay.
Carina S.
Pet Hosting - Oct 4, 2019
Couldn’t be happier with Rihanna! very easy to communicate with and Layla was kept active and happy the whole time.Thank you! I’m so happy with the experience!!
Frances M.
House Visiting - Oct 3, 2019
Great dog carer
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 30 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 30 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 19 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 18 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...