Taylor

Taylor C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I love animals, mainly dogs and I am friendly.

11 repeat guests
36 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 22 minutes ago
About Taylor
I am a previous dog owner who knows how to handle small dogs and would love to get the chance to take care of yours. I also have a previous pet sitting experience for a cat.

I make sure every dog is well looked after, though social interactions and daily long walks. I can make sure that your pet feels as well loved and taken care of like they were my own.

I am a current university student who is a passionate dog lover and animal lover, who would love to have the opportunity to take care of your loved pet/s. I am also located in South Perth.

Please feel free to contact me if interested, I look forward to your message.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Taylor's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
36 reviews
Briana C.
Pet Day Care - Jan 22, 2022
So kind and my puppy was super calm when I got home!
Emily A.
Pet Sitting - Jan 22, 2022
Thanks for taking great care of Bruce! Came home to a happy dog
Samantha B.
Pet Sitting - Jan 16, 2022
Very communicative but left house very untidy.
Shelley W.
Dog Walking - Jan 15, 2022
Thanks again! 🤩
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 66 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 77 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 44 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available