Lara P.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Responsible, young, energetic animal lover

0 repeat guests
6 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Lara
Hi there!
I'm Lara, a 19 year old female with a love for animals! I have an 18 month old border collie x cattle dog who is the center of my world! I love all animals but have a special spots for dogs!

I have previously looked after friends/family members pets and I have looked after my own pet too. I have had experience with all breeds and sizes so I am well equipped to look after your pet!

I am able to visit your place to perform checkups and I can even have your pet at my place where you can find them having a play with my dog! I can take them for walks, swims or even just play with their toys! I am more then happy to help out wherever is required!

I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your furry friends!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lara's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
6 reviews
Elaine B.
Pet Hosting - Apr 14, 2024
Thanks Lara for taking such good care of Rosie. Much appreciated .
Brett K.
House Visiting - Apr 1, 2024
Lara was reliable and did a good job looking after our dog.
Maureen L.
Pet Hosting - Mar 11, 2024
Lara was great, and was very responsive with communication. I would definitely use Lara again if we find ourselves in Toowoomba again.
Roya E.
Pet Day Care - Mar 3, 2024
All good with Lara
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 62 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 73 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 56 / day
House Visiting
$ 34 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey
Not Available