Lennon S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Experienced Pet Care: Tailored to Your Needs

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 41%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Lennon
Your Go-To Pet Carer 🐾

Hi there! I'm Lennon, a 33-year-old solo Mum, passionate animal lover, and your pet's new best friend ;) Working from home with my youngest in tow, (Sunny, 3yrs old) I'm finding that balance between being Mum, and pursuing my love for animals.
My journey with pets isn't just a hobby; it's a lifelong passion that's grown alongside me. After a childhood filled with happy memories of pets, always being drawn to animals, I was given the job of nursing a sick cockatiel back to health at 16 - and my passion just blossomed (some might say into a bit of an obsession!).

Why Choose Me?
- Experience with a Variety of Animals: From exotic lorikeets and cats with epilepsy to Bedlington terriers and miniature pigs, my experience spans a wide range of breeds and species. My personal pets include a Devon rex cat, a cat rescued from a hoarding situation, and two adorable small dogs - a miniature fox terrier and a cavalier x poodle.
- Worked with Varied Needs: I had the priveledge of caring for my own cat with epilepsy and my bedlington terrier who had myasthenia gravis, which required 4 hourly tube feeding for most of his life. I have also worked as a wildlife carer, nursing native birds and possums, enhancing my skill in special needs pet care.
- Professional Background: My experience includes working in pet shops to veterinary practices, equipping me with knowledge and skills in pet care.
- Nature and Wildlife Enthusiast: Alongside my children, I engage in nurturing our local butterfly population by raising caterpillars away from pests, and growing host plants. Our love for nature extends to fascinating critters like stick insects, adding a unique touch to our pet-loving home.
- Flexible Work Arrangements: As a work-from-home mum, I have the flexibility to provide your pets with the attention and care they need, whether it's dog walking, drop-in house calls, or general pet care services tailored to the needs of your family.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lennon's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 28 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 6 / journey