Claudia

Claudia R.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Responsable Loving Friendly Animal Lover in South Yarra

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Claudia
I am a dog person & an animal lover ๐Ÿถ , I have grown up with small & medium dogs. My last 2 "sisters" were 2 miniature Schnauzers ( mother and daughter) that lived with me for a total of 20 years. I assisted the mother, Minerva, to deliver her puppies at our place and since then I have taken care of all their needs like: giving medication, after surgery care, basic training, vet appointments, walking, entertainment and all the love in the world!

I have plenty of experience looking after my own dogs & other people's dogs.

Please note that all bookings are inclusive of walking--no need to book this as an additional service.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Claudia's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 26 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 21 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 9 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available