Stephanie

Stephanie H.

Identity Verification
Vet student/nurse/certificate
Fenced garden
Administering medication

Passionate about animals and your furbaby will be spoilt with cuddles and walks

7 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Stephanie
I am very passionate about animals. I have a gentle and loving 6 year old kelpie x. I work from home and partner is usually working up north. I do a lot of dog walking and pet sitting for my neighbours. I currently volunteer at the Animal Protection Society in Southern River as I love working with animals. Rest assured that your furbaby will be in safe hands and with me working from home is definitely a bonus. :-) My rates may seem a little high, but this is due to me giving the best service (as i expect the same knowing that my baby is in good hands). I will be taking my furbaby and yours for an hour run/walk twice a day. Your furbaby will be very well looked after....
success
Owns pets
success
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Stephanie 's Home
success
Type: House
success
Small backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Boris
Australian Kelpie
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat1 repeat stays
7 reviews
Daina D.
Pet Hosting - Feb 2, 2017
Absolutely amazing, thank you!!
Melissa F.
Pet Sitting - Dec 29, 2016
Stephanie was fantastic my fur baby and house were looked after to the highest standard.I would book Steph again anytime.
Victoria C.
Pet Hosting - Oct 6, 2016
Thanks Stephanie for taking such good care of Miley and all the pics of her having fun with Boris
Megan F.
Pet Hosting - Sep 24, 2016
We couldn't recommend Steph any higher! We felt instantly comfortable and welcome at Stephs home during our meet and greet. Her gorgeous dog Boris is very friendly and would get along well with any dog. Steph sent heaps of photos whilst we were away which made us feel more than at ease that our Pooch was in good hands. Thanks Steph, we will definitely use your services again! ????
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 32 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...