hollie a.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Dog, Cats, Farm and Exotic Pet Care

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 5 months ago
About hollie
Hello, I'm Hollie, A country girl who grew up on a beef cattle farm in NSW working for stud farms which involved breading, grooming and showing cattle thought out NSW and including the Sydney and Brisbane Royal Easter shows. I grew up with not just cattle, horses, sheep, dogs and cats but lots of other exotic pets including ferrets, rabbits, guinea pigs, reptiles and many birds, just to name a few. As you can see I have a passion and love for all animals. My husband and I have amazing family who includes our 2 loving Conure parrots dios and Hugo ( No Kids ). When your pet stays with us it will only be your pet. They will have 24hr care and we never leave your fur baby at home alone. We have a fully in-closed court yard where your pet can lay in the Sun after playing in the paddle pool, sit on our lounge and watch tv with us and sleep in our bed. We have Air con for the super hot summer days and nights. I will take it on as many walks as you wish and love taking them to the beach for a swim and play in the local parks. Your pet is our pet and will be treated like the king and queen they are. Thank you for reading....
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
hollie's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Sonya M.
Pet Hosting - Jan 4, 2021
Thank you for taking such marvellous care of my old, blind doggie. You were lovely with her. I would book again. Thank you.
Kirsten T.
Pet Hosting - Nov 11, 2020
Absolutely brilliant service from Hollie. Made us feel very comfortable. Our dog had a great staycation.
Karen H.
Pet Hosting - Oct 23, 2020
Hollie & her husband were Amazing with my Chihuahua they took her to the beach & even let her sleep in their bed! I would definitely use hollie again!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 43 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 70 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey