Tanya T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Attentive and Reliable Sitter :)

0 repeat guests
5 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 61%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Tanya
Hi my name is Tanya, I have a 4 year old little pug called Benji he is my world. I work from home so your pet will be looked after all day long and I walk Benji 3-4 times a day. We go to the park and I also take him to the beach when possible. I have a car and have had a pet since I can remember. It’s just myself and Benji at home so we would love to have a little play partner for Benji. I love animals, any questions please feel free to ask :)...
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tanya's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
5 reviews
Ashley K.
Pet Hosting - Jan 16, 2022
Thanks so much Tanya. Teddy absolutely loved his stay with you and we so appreciated getting our video updates from you of Teddy - it made our break so much more relaxing knowing that Ted was being taken great care of. 👍🙏
Beth O.
Pet Hosting - Apr 17, 2021
Raff was looked after so very well by Tanya, plenty of walks and love. Tanya’s pug Benji is absolutely adorable. Communication was excellent with plenty of photos while we were away. Would definitely recommend Tanya and Benji.
Alicia H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 16, 2021
Bella enjoyed her stay, thank you
Neil G.
Pet Day Care - Mar 26, 2021
thank you!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 44 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey