Tamara

Tamara K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated
Police Check

Home Away From Home 🐶🐰🦜 💚🧡

7 repeat guests
33 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 7 hours ago
About Tamara
**Only taking regulars for dog daycare.
**Friendly & Social long term/holiday stays welcome.

I’m Tamara and I am a dog lover, with a lifetime of experience looking after animals.

This is my beloved Ella, who I rescued at 2yrs old and nurtured until she passed at 16.

I am passionate about animal welfare and would love the opportunity to look after your little friend, they would be treated as part of the family.

I enjoy being active, live near large beautiful Como Park and Yarra River for your fury friend to enjoy a walk several times a day, or if you prefer I will spend time with them lounging inside! I adore animals and will look after them with any needs required to make sure they're comfortable.

I will share updates and photos along the way to make sure you do not miss out on all the fun!

I look forward to meeting you and your fury friend 🐶
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tamara's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
33 reviews
Stuart H.
Pet Day Care - May 20, 2022
Amazing day for Peach…
Cindy B.
Pet Day Care - Apr 5, 2022
Living her best life with Tamara! …
Stuart H.
Pet Day Care - Apr 1, 2022
The best sitter EVA!…
Cindy B.
Pet Day Care - Mar 31, 2022
Awesome day hanging out with Tamara and Peaches. Early to bed for Harlee …
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 99 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 77 / day
House Visiting
$ 55 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 44 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available