Sheree B.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden
Administering medication
Fully Vaccinated

Reliable dog sitter providing endless cuddles and care

8 repeat guests
40 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 22 hours ago
About Sheree
My partner, Chris and I are animal lovers and enjoy caring for small to medium sized dogs.

We currently have one fur baby Harry – he is a 1 year old Jack Russell Terrier and we love him dearly. Harry is very social and friendly. He loves to play with other dogs which is why we love opening up our home to your fur babies.

All dogs we care for sleep indoors with access to a fully fenced backyard. We have many toys and a doggy pool for hotter days if your pup needs a cool down.

We enjoy taking Harry for walks to nearby Queens Park so he can run free in the off-leash dog area. We will take your pups too if they are confident being off-leash.

We will provide walks, plenty of playtime, endless cuddles and love. We will also send you updates and photos while you are away so you can see how much fun your pup is having and be comfortable they are being very well looked after.

All dogs must be up to date with vaccinations, worming, flea and tick treatments. A copy of the current C5 vaccination certificate must be provided when booking.

We look forward to caring for your doggos!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sheree's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
40 reviews
Jacquelyn E.
Pet Hosting - Jan 24, 2022
The boys had such a fabulous time with Harry ! A big thank you to Shree for being so accommodating with date changes. We felt the boys were truly looked after as if they were Sheree’s own. We will definitely user her services again.
April A.
Pet Hosting - Jan 14, 2022
3rd time using Sheree and will definitely want to use again, ivy has the best time. Thanks again - Ivy's mum
Regina b.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2022
Thank you so much Sheree !! Tash came home so happy after her stay with you. Until next time.
Anne B.
Pet Hosting - Dec 31, 2021
Thanks for looking after my little Pepe
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 30 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey