Hilary N.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
Fully Vaccinated

Experienced pet sitter of a range of animals.

1 repeat guest
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 3 hours ago
About Hilary
Hey there, I'm Hilary! I am a 25 year old uni student, studying my Bachelor of Music in Hobart. I have lots of experience house and pet sitting for a range of animals, and I am happy to travel around Hobart and surrounds. I have a Maltese Shihtzu and a Groodle at home, whom I love to bits, and I know it can be tricky to find someone you can trust to care for your pets when you can't be home, so I'm here to help! I am studying full time at the moment which means I am home often, hitting the books, and as I am unable to work a 9-5, I have found pet-sitting to be the perfect fit for me! Please feel free to send me a message if you have any questions or concerns. I know it can be daunting leaving your home and pets in someone else's hands, and I am happy to meet you and your pets in advance to help set your mind at ease. I am looking forward to making some new furry friends! ...
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Hilary's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Christian H.
Pet Sitting - Sep 13, 2021
Hillary is so easy to work with and red loved her
Claire P.
Aug 15, 2021
Hilary was lovely to have looking after our pets and property. Easy to communicate with both before and during our time away. She took great care of our cat and dog, and the house was immaculate on our return.
Ondine A.
Aug 15, 2021
Hilary has looked after our new rescue pups since we got them 12 months ago. She is excellent at keeping us updated about how the boys are behaving/ enjoying their time with her. Hilary is wonderful with dogs and her care for their health and happiness shows that she is a true dog/ pet lover. Thank you so much for all of your help with looking after the boys so far Hilary and looking forward to seeing you again, just like I know our boys are!!
Jenni L.
Aug 13, 2021
Hilary has house sat for me several times. My rough coat collie Khaleesi adores Hilary! I would have Hilary housesit for me anytime! Jenni
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey