jemilla g.

The Pet Whisperer

3 reviews
Response rate: 67%
About jemilla
Hey all animal lovers
My name is Jem. I am 19 years old and looking forward to meeting you and your beautiful animals. I currently have 1 dog, 2 horses and a guiny pig. I have grown up around animals and love careing for them. I am currently doing vet nursing at TAFE, and volunteering at a vet one day a week. I am very competent in giving all animals any medications they need. The rest of my time is taken up by being at home studying and playing with mine and my clients animals. Please know that when your animal is under my care i will treat them with the same love and attention that i do my own. Hope to see you and some furry faces soon
Stay pawsome
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
jemilla's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
3 reviews
Natalie T.
Pet Sitting - Oct 16, 2016
Dogs and animals happy. No issues.
Rick P.
Pet Sitting - Aug 20, 2016
Really good, and very caring for our puppies for the whole stay. Even taught them a trick or too.
Shona C.
Pet Hosting - Jan 11, 2016
Jemilla was fantastic. She looked after evie really well and kept us updated while we were away. Evie is high maintenance and nothing was too much trouble for Jemilla. Wouldn't hesitate recommending her to others.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 48 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 53 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 42 / session
House Visiting
$ 37 / session
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 42 / session
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport