Katherine

Katherine S.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Caring and reliable dog lover

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Katherine
My dog has been in the family for a year, and she is very well taken care of. Previously, family friends have asked me to dog sit for them and I had a blast taking care of her. I prefer dogs that are small to medium sized, but I love all dogs. Due to having my own dog, if you want me to host your dog (I am also happy to dog sit), my house has a secure backyard, along with living near a river, which is a nice place for long walks.
Despite living in the western suburbs, I am happy to dog sit in the Geelong area, as I study in the area.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Katherine's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Tara
1 year old
King Charles Spaniel
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Thuy N.
Pet Sitting - Sep 26, 2019
I’m very happy with the service. Bailey was very happy. Thank you Katherine for look after her so well.
Jo P.
Pet Day Care - Aug 12, 2019
Absolute godsend at such short notice.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available