Erika Isabel

Erika Isabel Y.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Fully Vaccinated

Experienced Reliable, Loving and Caring Pet Sitter

8 repeat guests
44 reviews
Response rate: 84%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Erika Isabel
Hi! My name is Erika from the Philippines but lived and worked in Thailand and the US before moving to Australia. I am a PhD Student studying youth in peacebuilding, and all my work is done remotely. So, I can give my full attention to taking care of your fur babies at home.

A bit of background: I grew up living with dogs and cats, and I have 2 fur babies (Chihuahuas) back home in the Philippines, they are currently living with my mum (and I miss them so much). I generally love all animals and am a strong advocate for them to be loved and cared for. I also give special attention to their specific needs and especially strict in following their mum's/dad's rules/instructions in caring for them :) The doggos in my photo gallery are the cuties I've taken care of when I was living in the US.

I have experience in pet-sitting dogs, cats, fishes and birds. I am very thorough, responsible and passionate about making sure that the pets are safe and in good care. I will definitely love and care for your fur babies as if they were my own. :)

For pet-hostings, I am living with my partner Chris who loves fur babies as well! He loves playing with fur babies we have over at ours during hosting.

My profile photo is with me and my own fur baby - her name is Kikay :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Erika Isabel's Home
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
44 reviews
Carole A.
Pet Hosting - May 15, 2024
Thank you sooo much for looking after Luna and loving her Erika's. I really appreciate the efforts you took to keep me up dated, including beautiful photos
Ashni T.
Pet Hosting - Mar 2, 2024
Erika was very caring and looked after Cubby very well. She sent me updates and her love for dogs really shows. I feel at ease throughout my holiday and would definitely seek for Erika’s care again.
Ottmar L.
House Visiting - Feb 27, 2024
Erika did a great job - Mr Darcy and Ellie were very well looked after.
Kristofer A.
Pet Hosting - Jan 28, 2024
Erika was friendly, accomodating and showed genuine care for our 2 cavoodles. It was clear that our furbabies received the love and attention they needed. Thank you so much Erika
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 51 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
$ 45 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 45 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey