Bel W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

I’ll be your fur baby’s 2nd mum

1 repeat guest
9 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 82%
Last seen 17 hours ago
About Bel
Hi I'm Bel ☺️ 31 YO and living in Woolloongabba, Brisbane. Grew up with small dogs and now regularly pet sit my brother's 2 big dogs (Bull arab X Cattledog & Cattledog) I love all animals but especially dogs & birds. I work in the city 8am - 4:30pm Mon - Thurs but am home Friday - Sunday and enjoy getting out for walks. Currently living in an apartment but have a secure balcony, dog friendly rooftop and an off leash dog park across the road....
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Bel's Home
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Anita W.
Pet Day Care - May 12, 2024
Thanks for taking such good care of Marshall. I can tell he had a good time from his swagger when I collected him.
Emma M.
Pet Day Care - Apr 7, 2024
Wonderful, as always ☺️ Thanks Bel!
Grace C.
Pet Hosting - Mar 25, 2024
So friendly. Our dog Winston loved Bel!
Erin N.
Pet Day Care - Mar 23, 2024
Bel was amazing! Stella absolutely loved her stay with her 🥰 will definitely be using her again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 34 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
$ 23 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 12 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey