Emmy

Emmy S.

Fenced garden
Identity Verification
Online Training

Your Trusted Animal Friend

5 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Emmy
I live in Wyndham Vale and look forward to caring for your pet while you have a well deserved break.
My friend's dog regularly spends time at my place and she absolutely loves coming as we always have a great time together. In fact, it is more like a holiday for her as she really likes being in the company of humans and I am able to spend much if not all of the day with her, whilst at her actual home she is often alone during the day. We go on walks two to three times a day and play together with her toys. If the weather is fine we spend more time outdoors than indoors as I also like spending time in the garden. This experience has motivated me to register to take care of other pets and I look forward to meeting yours. You can rest assured that your pet is in very good hands. Please note that there may be an additional fee for transport expenses when visiting the pet's home. This can be discussed when enquiring about the booking.
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emmy's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
5 reviews
Kerry T.
Pet Hosting - Feb 6, 2017
Was wary about leaving my puppy with another person but I am very happy with how she kept us updated about Willow and how contactable she was she is a fantastic sitter and would totally bring willow back again
Ruxi G.
Pet Hosting - Jan 16, 2017
Emmy is very patient, kind, professional, and responsible, both Blue and Olive enjoyed their stay with at her lovely house a lot, and somehow they learnt how to groom themselves. The greatest thing is the continuous updates from Emmy. I'm so glad that I could find someone who likes and really cares about B&O on MadPaws. We will visit again.
Cheryl D.
House Visiting - Jan 15, 2017
Emmy was quick to respond to our initial meet, she was very good with our sensitive aussie bulldo. Would recommend Emmy and we will use again
Erryn T.
Pet Hosting - Dec 18, 2016
Thanks so much Emmy! Penny seemed to lover her stay with you. We really appreciate you talking care of her so well and we loved getting updates each day. We will definitely look at leaving her with you the next time we go away!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 84 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 42 / session
House Visiting
$ 32 / session
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...